Ghouls ‘n Goblins

Happy Halloween!!! Get ready to hit the town and join the costumes masses competing to see whose costume rules the roost.  That said, don’t expect too much variety.  Halloween serves as the perfect opportunity for women to slip into their shortest skirt, attach a tail and ears or horns and hit the streets.  After all, my friends and I decided years ago, All Hallows Eve gave us an excuse to dress like sluts and not be judged.  Now if I could just get over my hatred for showing my legs in public this would all be much easier (though it does give me an excuse to wear fishnets).

And ladies watch out… the kissing booths will be out in full force.  I learned in college (thanks to my wonderful and eclectic group of friends) that men think dressing up as kissing booths will improve their odds of getting action on Halloween.  I don’t know a large box seems like a hinderance to intimacy, maybe I am just missing something about the raw attraction of a man wearing a box.  Give me a shirtless Marc Antony (especially in West Hollywood) instead.  I know, most men willing to dress up as Marc Antony are not interested in straight women, but I can still enjoy the eye candy.

TRICK OR TREAT!!! Enjoy the scene and have a blast.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

